Language: Chinese | Favorites

Sales Contact

Headquarters

Tel:+86-27-87806885 

Fax:+86-27-87694171

E-mail:marketing@fiberhome.com.cn

Web:www.fiberhomegroup.com

Add:#88, Youkeyuan Lu, Hongshan District, Wuhan, Hubei, P.R. China, 430074


Indonesia

Tel:0062-21-56999237

Fax: 0062-21-56999873

E-mail:fhindonesia@fiberhome.com.cn

Add:26G, Tower 6, Taman Anggrek,Jl. S. Parman, Slipi, Jakarta, Indonesia – 11470


India

Tel:0091-(0)120-2403970

Fax:0091-(0)120-2403971

E-mail:fhindia@fiberhome.com.cn

Add: C-48, Sector-65,Noida (U.P.),India- 201306


Thailand

Tel:0066-(0)29370488, 0060-(0)25132239

Fax: 0066-(0)29370489

E-mail:fhthailand@fiberhome.com.cn

Add:11/F RASA Tower-I 555 Phaholyothin 19,Phaholyothin RD., Chtuchak,Bangkok – 10900


Argentina

Tel:0054-11-48111996

Add:Av. Alvear Lavear 1724, Piso 2B. Buenos Aires, Argentina.


Ecuador

Tel:00593-2-2461451

Add:Apartment No. 52, ARDRES PLAZA, Republica del Salvador Ave. No. 3624 and Suecia, Benalcazar Parrish, Quito, Ecuador.


Russia

Tel:007-495-9389347

Add:119571, Russia, Moscow, Prospect Vernadskovo 37-2, office 80-82


Pakistan

Tel:0092-51-2652208

E-mail:fhpakistan@fiberhome.com.cn

Add:29A, 13Street, F-7/2, Islamabad.


Nigeria

Tel:00234-8038489732

Add:62 Lakechad Crescent, off IBB way, Maitama, Abuja, F.C.T. Nigeria


Algeria

Tel:00213-21382347

Add:Villa N°03 CITE SOPERUM OULED FAYET ALGER,ALGERIE


Kenya(Ethiopia)

Tel:00254-20-2724312/2724912 - ROOM LH1

Add:Room LH1, HillPark Hotel P. O. Box 46037-00100, Lower Hill, Nairobi Kenya


Poland

Tel:0048-228243492

Add:PANDY 6, 02-202 Warszawa


Uganda

Tel:00256-712888737

Add:Room 4C,hillview apartment,P.O Box 23121 Kampala, Plot 7/9 Clement Hill Road,Nakasero.


Malaysia

Tel:006-0379600001
        006-0379600002

E-mail:fhmalaysia@fiberhome.com.cn

Fax:0060-379600008

Add: WuHan Fibrehome International(Malaysia) SDN. BHD.(820030-P)

B-10-3A, PJ8, BLOCK B WEST, NO.23 Jalan Barat

Seksyen 8,46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

 


Philippines

Tel:0063-(2)8042859,0063-(2)8042854
Fax:0063-(2)8042859

E-mail:fhphilippines@fiberhome.com.cn

Add:15-C,Rufino Pacific Tower,Corner Herrera Street,6784 Ayala Avenue,Makati
City 1226,Philippines.


 

Fiberhome Fujikura Optic Technology Co., Ltd Sales Department

Tel:+8627-87782660-8150    +8627-87453905
Fax:+86-27-87453985
E-mail:fhrg@fiberhome.com.cn